Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: AI CARDS questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i have some questions about some AI cards
10/35
move 3 areas toward the neares cog.then attack a cog in the area that is not in cover.....
that means that the wretch can attack a cog that is in the same area with him?and its not in cover? or can attack any cog that is not in cover??
if in the game are more tha 1 wretchs for example 3 all make an attack correct?

11/35
each wreatch moves 2 areas toward the nearest cog.each wretch then attacks the most wounded in its area..
the same the cog must be in the same area with wretchs to make an attack correct?

5/35
at the second part at the end attack a figure in its area
the same again must be in the same area to make an attack correct?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ze Masqued Cucumber
France
flag msg tools
Protze et Chniaque !
badge
C'est le Gomazio à crête mordorée, dont le cri annonce le soir...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wretches can only attack hand-to-hand (i.e. when COGs are in their area). They have no gun.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In AI card 5/35 firefight said : 'THEN,EACH LOCUST THAT DID NOT ATTACK MOVES 2 AREAS TOWARD THE NEAREST COG AND THEN ATTACKS A COG IN ITS AREA"
These locusts may attack if they are in the same area with a COG figure correct?(Whatever is the locust figure)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike oldham
United States
lake station
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
matsas wrote:
In AI card 5/35 firefight said : 'THEN,EACH LOCUST THAT DID NOT ATTACK MOVES 2 AREAS TOWARD THE NEAREST COG AND THEN ATTACKS A COG IN ITS AREA"
These locusts may attack if they are in the same area with a COG figure correct?(Whatever is the locust figure)

yes that is correct only a cog in same area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.