Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do you play it..? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Williams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
When an event card states 'Choose a unit you control...'
Do you count your Summoner? Or Is it implied that YOU are indeed the Summoner and therefore cannot target yourself with such an event? Interested to know your thoughts.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Summoners, champions, and commons are all units. Card instructions are addressed to the player, not to the summoner.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Williams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thank you. To be honest, I was just trying to find a way to justify my loss against my Wife! Turns out she is better than me after all.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.