Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

All Things Zombie: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Melee Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve S
msg tools
Looking at the melee results table it appears it is only possible for a survivor to kill one zombie regardless of the number of successes hot outscores his opponents by. Is that correct or am I overlooking something.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just one zombie per Melee. These aren't ninja special-forces survivors. They survivors are shady ladies in high heels and torn nylons and guys with character deficiencies.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.