Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Goa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tile's red rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ThoR
Spain
Bizkaia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
¿When used?

¿at the beginning of the turn?
¿in the phase of action?
¿during the bidding can be used?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
david landes
United States
oak hill
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules:

The player puts the tile face up in his play area and plays it either before, during, or after one of his action turns.

So:
- In the owning player's action phase.. NOT at beginning of anyone else's turn and NOT during bidding.

Cheers
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.