Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dominant Species» Forums » Rules

Subject: Glaciation and the and of game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mariusz Faziee
Poland
flag msg tools
I have a question (I've searched all forum and haven't found the answer, if there is, I apologise) about APs standing on the second, third etc. eyeball on the glaciation action. If in this turn ICE AGE card would be chosen, before final scoring, are these APs acriveted or are forfeited?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aleksander Zav
Ukraine
Kharkov
Kharkov
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
forfeited
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Weaver
United States
Denver
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Faziee wrote:
I have a question (I've searched all forum and haven't found the answer, if there is, I apologise) about APs standing on the second, third etc. eyeball on the glaciation action. If in this turn ICE AGE card would be chosen, before final scoring, are these APs acriveted or are forfeited?


Activated. Finish the round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Bradley
United Kingdom
Haverhill
Suffolk
flag msg tools
badge
The best things in life aren't things.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chadw09 wrote:
Faziee wrote:
I have a question (I've searched all forum and haven't found the answer, if there is, I apologise) about APs standing on the second, third etc. eyeball on the glaciation action. If in this turn ICE AGE card would be chosen, before final scoring, are these APs acriveted or are forfeited?


Activated. Finish the round.


He's talking about pawns on the Glaciation track, not on the Domination spots.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Weaver
United States
Denver
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fwing wrote:
chadw09 wrote:
Faziee wrote:
I have a question (I've searched all forum and haven't found the answer, if there is, I apologise) about APs standing on the second, third etc. eyeball on the glaciation action. If in this turn ICE AGE card would be chosen, before final scoring, are these APs acriveted or are forfeited?


Activated. Finish the round.


He's talking about pawns on the Glaciation track, not on the Domination spots.


Ah you are correct. My mistake.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.