Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Fighter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goldfinga steal gold ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacob Garr
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this ability activate even on a miss? Also what about his steal equipment ability? Thanks just wasn't clear on this. Played this 3 times now and it is a hit with my group :O)
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jacobgarr wrote:
Does this ability activate even on a miss? Also what about his steal equipment ability? Thanks just wasn't clear on this. Played this 3 times now and it is a hit with my group :O)


Rulebook page 10 says that both of these abilities activate even if missing the board.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Silva Lorenzo
Italy
Milano
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The General rule for power is that if the symbol of the special ability has the target symbol, it's activates only if you hit. If there is no target symbol you can use the power even if you miss! ;-)
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.