Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sake & Samurai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ranged weapon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Mac
Canada
Valley
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK - If I have a ranged weapon, needing you to be 3+ steps away, and you are 4 steps in one direction, but only 2 in the other, can I target you with the weapon?

I know that in the above situation, I can attack you with a melee weapon that has a range of exactly 2, or a range of exactly 4.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in order to attack with a ranged weapon a person he must be in the required distance in both directions (left and right)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.