Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Command: Sting of Lolth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question: Confusion Gaze rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Conroy
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Umber Hulk's "Confusion Gaze" requires line of sight on a target in order to work? Right?


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Outlaw
United Kingdom
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
badge
The Wing Warrior - learn more at www.facebook.com/thelegendriders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 13 of the rules of play says:

"Some game effects... specify a distance in squares... follow these rules.

The acting creature must have line of sight to the target unless otherwise specified."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.