Willem Boersma
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
On page 14-15 of the rulebook some entry places are diffeent for certain reserves as later on in the rulebook. Which is correct?

Also, regarding the Poles, they are listed on p. 15 to appear to the North-West of Arnhem on turn 2, but on the map they'd be landing to the South of the town, which is the actual historic location, if I'm not mistaken. Again, which is correct?

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.