Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BANG! Gold Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Shadow-Renegades rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Björn Book
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In an 8-player game, where you have two renegades, how do you determine what role each of the shadow-renegades should have when both renegades have been eliminated?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. It's designed to be played with only 1 Renegade.
2. We can always adapt existing rules to fit with 2 Renegades
Quote:
the shadow-Renegade sides with the team that has the most face
up role cards. In case of a tie, he sides with the Outlaws

Main idea: Renegade supports weaker team.

My solution is:
-tie: 1st Renegade who has to take side takes Outlaws. 2nd takes Sheriff.
-Outlaws are weaker: both Renegades takes Outlaws.
-Sheriff's team is weaker by one card: 1st takes Sheriff's side, 2nd Outlaws.
-Sheriff's team is weaker by 2 or more: both take Sheriff's side.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.