Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trajan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extra action tile question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pop lop
msg tools
If I performed military action to move my leader to an adjacent province and got a tile of "Extra action tile of Military action ".
Then I put this tile to my mat.
Can I immediately remove it to take an extra military action?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn Fox
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Question everything
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Use of a bonus action tile occurs after your normal action, so yes you can.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.