Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombiaki II: Attack on Moscow» Forums » Rules

Subject: movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Siddons-Smith
United Kingdom
derby
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have just palyed the game and would like a rules clarification.

In the game, it tells you in the sequence of paly when you move the zombies.
So when a Zombie hard tells you to move it, at the beginning of your turn, can you move it again in the zombie movement?

We played it as you can but want to make sure

Thanks

Neil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ignacy Trzewiczek
Poland
Gliwice
Slask
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is Zombie hard?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Siddons-Smith
United Kingdom
derby
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Card is what i meant to say. Sorry

Neil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.