Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan: Cities & Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crane Progress Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ITGamecock
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
In Catan Cities and Knights, can you use the crane progress card if you do not have any cities. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tootsie Roll
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
I came. I saw.
badge
I lost miserably.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You are not allowed to upgrade your cities if you do not have a city.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.