Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unique Specialist: Combat Photographer and Final Tally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Wai-kit FUNG
Hong Kong
Mongkok
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Combat Photographer: Sacrifice after your Finally Tally: this will also be your Final Tally next turn.

Q: Does the copied Final Tally include those virtual die results, if any?

Q: In the next turn, I believe I can further modified the copied Finally Tally with dice tradition or changing die results. Right?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul M
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say your final tally is your final tally, virtual results and all. So if you move to a new sector with a bonus/penalty to your final tally, the Combat Photographer ignores that and copies exactly what you had last turn, bonuses and all. There are some awards/items that are outstanding in combination with the Combat Photographer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.