Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo survivor activation order? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric L
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules: "The first player activates his Survivors one after the other, in the order of his choice."

Therefore, the first-player token can be disregarded in solo, four-survivor play? Activate each of the four survivors in whatever order you desire each turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, looks like it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.