Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Illusio» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trasform Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alkis Moraitis
Australia
Sydney Olympic Park
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
We gotta get out while we 're young, `cause tramps like us, baby we were born to run...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use the transform card to transform a component to any component you want without limits or is the transformation limited to a component of the same component group?

For example, can I transform a tiger into a formula, an audience, a curtain, a box or only into another animal, say a dove?

We played two games with the stricter limitation of transformation into the same family of components and the game was tighter and more demanding. Then we tried it the other way and it was much easier with all the added flexibility.

What is the official ruling on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.