Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nations at War: White Star Rising – Operation Cobra» Forums » Rules

Subject: American leader rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fred J
Netherlands
Wassenaar
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 4 of the operation cobra booklet states : 'The American Leader follows the normal WSR leader rule. If the leader is removed due to a combat result, he return two scenarios later.'

My two (probably stupid - sorry for this) questions are:

- what WSR rule are we talking about?
- I cannot see american leader in the Cobra campaign Scenarios?

Can anybody help?

Thanks,

Fred
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gene Wolski
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Look at the bottom of the WSR Chaos Table (on the back side of the Terrain Effects Chart). You'll see the WSR Leader info there.

Took me a while to find it too.

Not sure on the American leader question - I don't see any listed in the campaign OOBs or even chaos chits for generating one.

Cheers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fred J
Netherlands
Wassenaar
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The chaos table! I should have thought about it!

Regarding the American leader in operation Cobra I take it the module rule applies to any leader generated by the chaos table.

Anyway, thanks for the help!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.