Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Crooks» Forums » Rules

Subject: one more question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dirch Magle Pedersen
Denmark
Odense C
Unspecified
flag msg tools
do u get negative point?? fx. if if the modifer is -6 on the target 2, do u get -4 point then? and what if there is a tie, u only get -2???
Hope u understand the question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trab
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Metalhead wrote:
do u get negative point?? fx. if if the modifer is -6 on the target 2, do u get -4 point then? and what if there is a tie, u only get -2???
Hope u understand the question


Your question is clear

As the rules state: The points for a target can't be less than zero.
So no, you can't have negative points.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirch Magle Pedersen
Denmark
Odense C
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Oh I'm blind find it, how could I miss that...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.