Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: wounds and death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Troy eland
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
so is it you die on the second wound? so you would only have max 1 wound card? or do you die on the third? so max wound cars is 2?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You die upon receiving your 2nd wound. So you should only ever have 1 wound card in your inventory.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy eland
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
so it's like the teens in LNOE. wow you die fast in this. i should be getting mine today!!!!! kinda sucks that there is only one medic and it's at red level. but that is what makes this game harder i guess
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're not careful, yes, you can die pretty fast.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lithuania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about wounds too. In one zone stands 2 survivors and 4 zombies. In zombie attack phase they would deal 4 wounds, so that means, both survivors are dead or one survivor can take all 4 wounds and leave other alive?

I assume it should be 1st variant, but wanted to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They would both die. Attacks only go to waste when there's nobody left to kill. So if there were only 1 survivor in that zone, the first two zombies would kill him, but the other 2 wouldn't use their action to move towards the other survivors, they would waste their actions joining in the feast.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.