Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Qestion about "The Dawnblade" Act II rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan O'Doherty
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi everyone, I'm sorry if this has been covered before but I need something cleared up quickly.

Me and my family are still doing our first campaign playthrough and "The Dawnblade" is our last quest to play before the finale.

We have played act 1 and the result was a victory for the Heroes. In act 2 one of the Heroes is chosen to carry the Dawnblade relic. My question is: Is the Hero carrying the relic able to equip it as a weapon or is s/he just carrying it in his/her pack as it were?

It probably seems stupid I'm having to clarify this but please help me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We played if he can carry it, he can use it.

-shnar
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.