Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Carcassonne: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3 knights on consecutive turns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It states in the rules that if you get 3+ knights, you can place one in front of you and pass your turn to try and score double on the next turn. What if, on your next turn, you again roll 3+ knights? Do you again place one in front of you and can now score x3 on the NEXT turn? Or does the doubling thing only apply once?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier Lamontagne
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Doubling only applies once.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristopher Hunt
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When you throw on the second turn you add the multiplier knight back in, so he is essentially spent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.