Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Command: Sting of Lolth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arcane ritual/Lolths blessing stacking question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Berglund
Sweden
flag msg tools
Does multiple cards like arcane ritual/lolths blessing stack? If I put two lolths blessing card on a drow priestess do I draw 1 more card or 2 more?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Canada
Gatineau
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
Last paragraph on page 11 of the rulebook.

"A creature can have more than one card attached to it, including
multiple copies of the same card. Their effects are cumulative."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.