Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jumping over mud and lava with figure? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say, that I can jump over mud and lava like over a pit. I can jump over a pit, when a figure is on it. That means, that I can jump over lava and mud with a figure on it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corbon Loughnan
Indonesia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hermjard wrote:
The rules say, that I can jump over mud and lava like over a pit. I can jump over a pit, when a figure is on it.


Only if the figure is friendly. You cannot jump over a figure in a pit unless can move though that figure normally.

Quote:
That means, that I can jump over lava and mud with a figure on it?


Same, only if you could normally move through that figure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure? A hero ist not allowed to jump over a pit with a monster in it? Can this be confirmed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.