Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty Roads» Forums » Rules

Subject: Surprise Attack, also multihex attacks across a river hexside rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Vee
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
badge
Once men turned their thinking over to machines in the hope that this would set them free. But that only permitted other men with machines to enslave them.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A couple of questions that came up during my first play of the game.
1. When units attack using the Surprise Attack supply counter, are the units allowed attack again during the regular combat phase?

2. Consider a situation where the attacker attacks from multiple hexes, some of the attackers attack across a river hexside while the other attackers attack across a non-river hexside. Does the river hexside attack penalty apply to none, some or all of the attacking units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
武士に二言無し
Italy
Caravaggio near Bergamo near Milano
Europe + Earth + Via Lactea
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

1. Yes.

2. It's /2 only if All attacks are made through river hexside, otherwise no.

F.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.