Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Castaways of Deadmans Bay» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chaining action cards? Sharks? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Flood
United States
Smithfield
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no mention of NOT being able to chain the 'draw and play again' function of action cards. Is it legal?

Also, there is no mention of the use of the shark card It flips over the end plank, but what happens to it from that point on when planks are shortened in either direction?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.