Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Routed units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
If you start a battle and the opponent has routed units from another battle, when winning the battle do these units retreat as if they were routed during the battle or do they die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Franco
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Die
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bohnenberger
United States
Swarthmore
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. This is the reason that losing a battle as the attacker can be so devastating. Your routed units will all die on a counterattack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
Excellent!!! thanks guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich
United States
Plymouth
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know you probably know this based on how specific your question was, but units routed THAT battle can still retreat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.