Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rex: Final Days of an Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: bombardment phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
roland mcdohl
Indonesia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So far I always resolve bombardment phase like this example:

Fleet in sector 2

card is 6

Fleet destroy everything in sector 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 (unless there's a shield there)

Is that correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Shaw
United States
Cheektowaga
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
roland mcdohl
Indonesia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RITBeast wrote:
You are correct.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.