Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

PLAGUE: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleric card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johnny Merguez
Canada
Laval
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to be sure i understand that card. The Cleric can be played any time as long as a plague has been played before it, in the same trick or a previous trick in the same round.

correct ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Glover
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.