Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nuns on the Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the cell count as a space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad Taylor
United States
Darien
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My daughter was racing back to her cell with her Secret Wish clutched firmly to her habit. The Abbess and the Prioress were heading down the cell hallway straight for her.

She ran and was able to reach the spot right outside her cell! Did she make it inside and win? Or would the guards get her on the next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Lane
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
needs the 1 more to get into the cell.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, you need to get inside the cell, to the same space you started on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Taylor
United States
Darien
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, gang!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.