Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens to the untimely death when responded with second chance? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Wohlganger
United States
Valley City
ND
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If my opponent plays an Untimely Death card, and I respond with A Second Chance (on their turn), what happens to their Untimely Death card? Does it stay in their hand, or does it go to the discard?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the discard pile
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Fogderud
United States
Kalamazoo
Michigan
flag msg tools
The family member is kept from dieing and the "Untimely Death" is sent to the discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emna Shimmer
msg tools
It goes to the discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.