Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens in the end game when... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benoit Flageol
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
What happens in the end game (boss is dead) when you finish your movement action into a tile already occupied by another players? Do you get a free battle action?

I know that you have to do an evade action when you are on the same tile as someoneelse if you want to move to another tile, but I'm not sure about the frist question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty McFly
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you do NOT get a free Battle Action when you move onto a tile with another player. This would be the same as when you move onto a tile that already contains a Monster.

So, time your moves well because the attacker has the advantage of deciding which hits are blocked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.