Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Road to Enlightenment» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhausting politics rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Freeman
Canada
Vancouver
B.C
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When performing an action that requires exhausting politics (diplomacy, war) Are these cards exhausted from a committed action stack or are they exhausted from your hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Knemeyer
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Rob,

With a Diplomacy action they must be stacked. In war it can come from either, because your alliance/war situation may have changed between the time the action was placed and when it is actually executed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.