Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Sun Never Sets volume II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fieldworks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norbert Möhring
Germany
flag msg tools
To built a fieldwork must the engineer/pioneer unit roll successfully on the March Table (and then doesn't move for a turn) or it is automatically built (no rolling, simply not moving the unit)?

I hope for the first since otherwise it is really easy to entrench...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.