Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lady Pirates on Terror Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ambush check on final showdown? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Mercer Island
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the players need to roll an ambush check when the final enemy card is revealed? The ambush section implies yes, but the final showdown section doesn't mention it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl_S Gamer
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Actually, no, you do not make an ambush check since the crew is now oin the offensive! Thanks you for asking. I will add this clarification to the rules.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.