Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Clone question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shadow ruxer
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you use clones power to retain your encounter card and your opponent plays a negotiate. Do you put your card in your hand first that you wanted back (giving them a chance to snatch it) or just all the others?!

Thanks peeps!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Pseudonym
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Read the Clone card. Does it say before or after compensation? (I know it says, just cant remember atm)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Homer Simpson
Israel
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says: "after any compensation is claimed".
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.