Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agricola: Farmers of the Moor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do horses breed during the harvest phase like other animals? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see it explicitely stated in the rules and am wondering if you get a +1 for your horses if you have 2 or more in a pasture. Any info would be appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they do. Normal breeding rules apply to horses.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeoster wrote:
Yes, they do. Normal breeding rules apply to horses.


Fantastic....thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loren Cadelinia
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ya, getting two early effectively gives you 1 point for each breeding phase, provided you have space for them (or don't need to eat them )
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.