Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game – Brood War Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Could I destroy a module? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

A player may destroy during his action phase units/bases or transports as he wishes.

Well... Could I destroy a module?

In our matches we never even thought such a thing. Anyway I found no FAQ about that.

Any theory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PMD
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Going by RAW you can't destroy a module. There is no rule allowing it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.