Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » General

Subject: Omaha Beach Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B. L.
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On my second try playing Omaha Beach solo I had a victory with about ten soldiers remaining. Some lucky dice rolls allowed me to get the Bangalore Torpedo and some other powerful items. I have a few questions however. The Bangalore Torpedo reduces the DEF to 0 but you still roll the MGF dice and take that damage? And can you buy one item and specialist in the same turn, or is it one or the other?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Johnson
United States
Germantown
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) you still roll MGF - it s separate from the the DEF

2) each player may buy one of each during each turn.


Regards,

Jim
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.