Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Rout and Moving in the Open Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A.T. Selvaggio
United States
Webster
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If you are in a clear hex adjacent to a building when you start your move and move into a building and your opponent declares op fire are you considered to be moving in the open? I think no because the terrain that applies in the hex you are moving into not the one you started in (except for op fire when you are moving into melee).

2. Do I have this right? - Vehicles are not subject to rout, but may cause other units (infantry) to rout.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct on both.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A.T. Selvaggio
United States
Webster
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Jim! I have never seen a designer so diligent in answering questions on these forums.

Pre-ordered Ghost Panzer!

Had my cup of coffee and a little BoB this morning. Good way to start the day!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.