Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows Upon Lassadar: Siege at Nem» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of questions: rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jesse Olejnicak
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your rules state that two LS troops can stack to attack. Can more than two stack? Can more stack to attack? Is there a stack limit?

Can the BN units similarly stack and attack?

If a stacked unit suffers a step-loss and/or retreat, do both units suffer or do you just pick one?

If a unit can't retreat, or can only retreat in an odd direction (60 degrees towards the attacking unit for example) what happens to the retreating unit?

I'm sure I have more, I just can't think of them at work with the game not in front of me. laugh
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
only LS can stack, they are weaker and only 2 can stack for an attack

after a step loss or retreat, pick the weaker to take damage

as to retreat, i'll leave that to the players to decide. 60 deg is fine
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.