Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hannibal: Rome vs. Carthage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
danielm
Romania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question regarding movement: if i move an army one space and then battle ( and win the battle ), can i move another 3 spaces to complete the 4 movement points, or do i have to stop and end my turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandru Stanuta
Romania
Berceni
ILFOV
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After you battle, you have to end your movement (rule 10.4). Of course, there are exceptions (see 10.5 - Overruns).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
danielm
Romania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Alex
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.