Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thunderbolt Apache Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cannons/Weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dwayne Westerhausen
United States
Mequon
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An aircraft can either attack with its cannons on a turn or with its weapons both not both correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mariano Rico
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dwayne Westerhausen
United States
Mequon
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.