Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

El Alamein» Forums » Rules

Subject: MOTORCYCLE RIFLE BATTALION rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sang-Beom Han
South Korea
Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do
flag msg tools
That card's ability

"DISCARD -> REFRESH 1 ARMY unit in your COMBAT ZONE."

I confuse mean of 'REFRESH'.


1.Reactive one exhausted card

2.Reuse one card.


Which is correct? (My guess is 1...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
O B
United States
Mountainview
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. One exhausted card (on it's side) is made ready (vertical).


You may then exhaust it again to again use it's exhaust benefit, or you may leave it ready in order to avoid losing the card based on effects that target exhausted cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Williams
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I correct in my understanding that if the army unit you reactivate has an activation cost (such as a Panzer Regiment), you would need to pay the activation cost again to use it a second time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Salvato
United States
Carol Stream
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
blackprince30075 wrote:
Am I correct in my understanding that if the army unit you reactivate has an activation cost (such as a Panzer Regiment), you would need to pay the activation cost again to use it a second time?


You are correct. The card is free to be re-exhausted, provided you can pay any costs associated with using its ability.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.