Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World of Warcraft Trading Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: ally powers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Andersen
United States
Athens
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mb
Can you use an ally power (not an activated power or payment power)when you first put it into play or do you have to wait until the next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
If it's not activated, you can use it right away. Like if it's a mana cost... you may use it immediately.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.