Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Rolling Freight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus delivery (train) icon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Rousselle
United States
Metairie
Louisiana
flag msg tools
If the special die comes up on the train icon (allows a 2nd delivery of the same cube), is the player restricted to using track that was not used in the 1st delivery?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Vitek
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No
Treat it as a completely different delivery.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Hanning
United States
Jacksonville
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
We will meet at the Hour of Scampering.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nich wrote:
No
Treat it as a completely different delivery.


Not quite. The rules state that each station you have can only be used once, during the two deliveries.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Nunn
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DarrellKH wrote:
Nich wrote:
No
Treat it as a completely different delivery.


Not quite. The rules state that each station you have can only be used once, during the two deliveries.


Switching stations may not be reused but track may.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Rousselle
United States
Metairie
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Thank you, Kevin, for the crystal clear answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.