Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Gnomes of Zavandor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juraj Štrba
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have 3 actions. Can I make some action twice?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Roy
United Kingdom
Sutton
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.

In the example action round in the rules Alphonse buys gemstones for two of his actions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.