Thumb up
1 Posts

Sorry! Revenge Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: After 21 is reached, who has the opportunity to counter it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grey Warden
flag msg tools
In a 3-player game, when a player reaches 21 by playing numbers or even a skip21 card, can only the next player attempt to thwart this by playing skips? I am ignoring the Sorry cards at the moment.

We currently play that only the next player can place skips.
When it comes to placing Sorry cards, then we go a whole round of either passing or playing Sorry cards before it reaches the original player of the 21.
Now, do I remember that the turn ends when a round has passed after the last Sorry card has been placed?

I think everyone can thank their lucky stars that I do not write game rules. Maybe I should become a game tester as I seem to find the grey areas all too quickly.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.