Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Current Number of the Beast» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you always just draw one card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Ridley
United Kingdom
Glasgow
South Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
From Soho down to Brighton, I must have played them all
badge
Play Pinball
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As written in the rules, at the end of each turn you draw a single card. However this leads to you quickly running out of cards and the rest of the game is just an exercise in top decking.
Are we only supposed to draw one? or am I mistaken and we are supposed to draw back to 3?

Thanks
Eric
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethereal Syn
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
I took it as you draw and play only one card per round. We have tried (I like it better) instead of discarding a card (and not using its effect) you MUST use one card per round (whether it helps you or hurts you...) It makes it much more difficult and adds a little in management of your hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.