Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Samurai Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Peasant Transport? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
neaceul neaceul
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
In the AoT rulebook I was reading the rules and to resupply your ranged units they need to be next to a Peasant Transport (pgs 11-12). Where is the card on this unit and where are the models? I have looked at scenarios and through the rulebook but can't find any more information on the Peasant Transport.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Duke
United States
Wynne
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are several units mentioned but not in the game yet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Wallace
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Google "Plastic Soldier Review" and find their Zvezda listing. Scroll down to the Art of Tactic section and you'll find several Samurai options that we don't have yet. The monks have my attention...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Vasey
Scotland
Mortlake, London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't fool me, if I look I'll have to buy them... ooooh Samurai archers....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
StevenE Smooth Sailing...
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Peasant Transport... Weren't those called sandals?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob

Tennessee
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Anybody else notice the Napoleonic figures in the list of future Zvezda figures for 'Art of Tactic' on the Plastic Soldier Review web page?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Board Gamer in Miniatures
United States
Kissimmee
Florida
flag msg tools
Peasant Transport unit (6415) is part of the expansion set, which can be bought separately at:
http://www.dragonusaonline.com/item_detail.aspx?ItemCode=ZVE...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daryl McLaurine
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
StevenE wrote:
Peasant Transport... Weren't those called sandals?


Or Geta, if you wanted the fancy ride.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.