Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Drum Roll» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of agents & personal assistants rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Bancroft
United States
Elk Grove
California
flag msg tools
badge
Durp
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use 1 agent & 1 personal assistant during the same turn? Or do you have to choose between them? The rule book just says that there's 5 of each type and you can choose 1. But 1 of each type?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
badge
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
paxton73 wrote:
Can you use 1 agent & 1 personal assistant during the same turn? Or do you have to choose between them? The rule book just says that there's 5 of each type and you can choose 1. But 1 of each type?

Yes you can, agents and personal assistant are different types. So 1 agent and / or 1 Personal assistant each turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.